

ACHRO/EEO Appointed Committee Representatives

- AD HOC CCC Professional Development Committee Jennifer Druley – Chabot Las Positas CCD Diane Fiero Ed.D – College of the Canyons
- ASCCC and Chancellor's Office CTE Minimum Qualifications Workgroup Sarah Hopkins – Santa Rosa Junior College
- CCLC Legislative Committee Diane Fiero Ed.D – College of the Canyons Irma Ramos – North Orange CCD
- CCLC Legislation/Collective Bargaining Issues Advisory Committee Clint Dougherty – Barstow CC Kim Garcia – San Jose/Evergreen CCD Shelley Hansen – Lake Tahoe CCD Gene Huff – Contra Costa CCD (Lead Representative) Sabrina Meyer – Mendocino College Gene Whitlock – San Mateo CCD
- Chancellor's Office Consultation Council David Bugay Ph.D, Past President of ACHRO
- Change Leadership Advisory Committee Tracie Green – Merced Theresa Richmond – College of the Siskiyous (Alternate)
- EEO Title V Committee at the Chancellor's Office Sheri Wright – MiraCosta CCD
- IEPI Sub-Committee Jacques Whitfield – Yuba CCD
- Strategic Enrollment Management (SEM) Advisory Group Melissa Richerson – Cuesta CCD