Committee Representatives


These names are the ACHRO/EEO representatives who are appointed to state-wide committees by the President and ratified by the Executive Board.  Each person serves a one-year term.  It is in the best interest of ACHRO/EEO to have seasoned participants on each committee.  Consequently, members may participate more that one year at the request of the President of ACHRO/EEO.